Area 7

You have indicated that you live in Area #7. Listed below is the contact information for SHICK Coordinators in your area. Counties in Area #7: Anderson County, Coffey County, Franklin County, Linn County, Miami County, Osage County.

East Central Kansas AAA
SHICK Coordinator
117 South Main
Ottawa, KS 66067
800-633-5621 785-242-7202 (fax)