Area 5

You have indicated that you live in Area #5. Listed below is the contact information for SHICK Coordinators in your area. Counties in Area #5: Allen County, Bourbon County, Cherokee County, Crawford County, Labette County, Montgomery County, Neosho County, Wilson County, Woodson County.

Southeast Kansas AAA
SHICK Coordinator
1 West Ash, P.O. Box J
Chanute, KS 66720
620-431-2988 (fax)