Area 4

You have indicated that you live in Area #4. Listed below is the contact information for SHICK Coordinators in your area. Counties in Area #4: Douglas County, Jefferson County, Shawnee County.

Douglas County
SHICK Coordinator
Senior Resource Center for Douglas County
2920 Haskell Ave., Lawrence, KS 66046 (Temporary Location)
745 Vermont, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Permanent Mailing Address)
877-295-3277 (toll free)
(No 800 #) 785-842-0562 (fax)

Shawnee/Jefferson Counties
Jayhawk Area Agency on Aging Clients
SHICK Coordinator
2910 SW Topeka Boulevard
Topeka, KS 66611
1-800-798-1366 (outside Topeka)
785-354-5346 (fax)