Area 3

You have indicated that you live in Area #3. Listed below is the contact information for SHICK Coordinators in your area. Counties in Area #3: Cheyenne County, Decatur County, Ellis County, Gove County, Graham County, Logan County, Norton County, Phillips County, Rawlins County, Rooks County, Russell County, Sheridan County, Sherman County, Smith County, Thomas County, Trego County.

Northwest Kansas AAA
SHICK Coordinator
510 West 29th, Suite B
P O Box 610
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-6096 (fax)