Area 10

You have indicated that you live in Area #10. Listed below is the contact information for SHICK Coordinators in your area. Counties in Area #10: Chautauqua County, Cowley County, Elk County, Greenwood County, Harper County, Kingman County, McPherson County, Reno County, Rice County, Sumner County.

South Central Kansas AAA
SHICK Coordinator
P.O. Box 1122
304 S Summit
Arkansas City, KS 67005
620-442-0296 (fax)