RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR OPERATOR REGISTRATION Your Operator Registration will expire April 30. Renewal materials must be postmarked by April 30 to avoid a \$35.00 late fee.

Registration #:	
Expiration Date:	4/30
Renewal Fee:	\$65.00
CE Hrs Due:	30

Disciplinary/Conviction History

To renew your license the following question must be answered (KSA 39-980):

During this registration period, has your registration, license, certification issued by Kansas or another state or entity been denied, refused for renewal, suspended, revoked or subjected to any disciplinary action, or have you received a finding of abuse, neglect or exploitation against a resident of an adult care home, or have you been convicted of a crime by any state or federal court in the Unites States?

() No () Yes If yes, attach explanation.

Continuing Education Attestation

The following attestation statement regarding continuing education must be signed to renew your license:

By signing this application, I affirm that I have completed the continuing education required by regulation (KAR 26-39-504). I understand that an audit will be conducted of a percentage of all applications, and should my application be subject to audit, I will provide all documentation as requested. I understand that my registration will not be renewed until all required documentation is reviewed and approved. I also know that falsifying any of this documentation may result in disciplinary action against my registration.

Signature____

Date

If NOT renewing please indicate below:

□ I do not intend to renew my Kansas Operator registration at this time because:

(Please return this application to the address below so we can update your records)

Before mailing your renewal application please assure that you have:

•Enclosed a nonrefundable fee of \$65.00 made payable to the Kansas Dept for Aging and Disability Services (KDADS). Or completed and enclosed the authorization form to charge fees to your Visa or MasterCard. •Answered the disciplinary question.

•Signed the continuing education attestation.

NOTE: As mentioned above, applications postmarked after 04/30 and before 05/31 can still be processed for renewal if the required CE was obtained by 04/30 but a \$35.00 late fee must be paid in addition to the \$65.00 renewal fee. After 05/31, licenses are considered lapsed and would have to be reinstated. The fee for reinstatement is \$130.00.

Please return this application to:

KDADS.Licensure@ks.gov or

Health Occupations Credentialing

503 S Kansas Ave, Suite 300 C

Topeka, KS 66603-3404

KANSAS DEPARTMENT FOR AGING AND DISABILITY SERVICES SURVEY, CERTIFICATION AND CREDENTIALING COMMISSION HEALTH OCCUPATIONS CREDENTIALING CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FOR VISA OR MASTERCARD

NAME OF INDIVIDUAL:

Please Pri	nt			
As payment of fees for:				
Licensing - SLP, Audiology, Diet, Admin, Operator				
Certification CNA/CMA/HHA ONLY	Circle Type to Select	enter credential number if known or X if new		
Course #	Temporary			
Certified Nurse Aide	Initial/Full	Speech Language Pathologist		
	Designment	Audiologist		
Certified Home Health Aide Certified Medication Aide	Reciprocal	Dietitian		
CMA Renewal	Renewal	Dieuuan		
Reschedule State Test		Adult Care Home Administrator		
Allied	Reinstatement			
Fee amount paid		Operator Registration		
	\$ Fee amount paid			

FACILITY USE ONLY FACILITY NAME AND ID FOR CRC:

> Criminal Record Check Facility Use Only Number of names checked: \$10.00 per name Total Paid \$

VISA OR MASTERCARD NUMBER: _____ _____

EXPIRATION /

 PRINTED NAME OF CARD HOLDER (REQUIRED)
 AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE (REQUIRED)

Credit Card company service fee of 3.04% will be added to the total

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:		
AMOUNT:	SERVICE FEE:	TOTAL CHARGED